Regulatory Authorities of BRAF Member Countries

Audiovisual Media Authority (Albania)
Commission on Television and Radio (Armenia)
Audiovisual Council of the Republic of Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan)
Council for Electronic Media of Bulgaria (Bulgaria)
Georgian National Communication Commission (Georgia)
National Council for Radio and Television (Greece)
Audiovisual Council (Moldova)
National Audiovisual Council (Romania)
Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media (Russian Federation)
Regulatory Authority for Electronic Media (Serbia)
Radio and Television Supreme Council (Turkey)
National Council of Television and Radio Broadcasting (Ukraine)


Useful Links

European Platform Of Regulatory Authorities (EPRA)
Mediterranean Network Of Regulatory Authorities (MNRA)
Council Of Europe (CoE)
European Union (EU)
Central European Regulatory Authorities Forum (CERF)